5.0 stars - based on 12 reviews

She is warm and friendly.

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2017

She is warm and friendly. Very knowledgeable and answers all questions with ease. Makes you feel comfortable even when you are nervous.

by

Dr. Eagan is sweet as she is pretty, funny and great with follow up.

5.0 stars - Written on June 3, 2017

Dr Michelle Eagan & Dr. Grant Stevens. Whats not to say about everyone at Marina Plastic Surgery. I have had more than one procedure done and from Top to Bottom the staff are very sincere, warm and never in a rush to make sure they have answered all your questions & concerns. Dr. Stevens will make you laugh and you feel like he’s part of his family. Dr. Eagan sweet as she is pretty, funny and great with follow up.

by

She is caring and talented… Thank you Dr.!!!

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2017

I saw Dr. Eagan when my surgeon was out of town. She took amazing care of me and was able to perform an emergency procedure …. I was scared and not prepared, Dr. Eagan set me at ease… she helped calm my nerves and had me laughing. She is caring and talented… Thank you Dr.!!!

by

She has been so supportive and dedicated it has made me feel like I am her only patient.

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2017

To say that Dr. Eagan is a great doctor is not nearly enough. Her attention to detail, her bedside manner, her exceptional skills, and glowing smile have all brought something really special to Nob Hill Plastic Surgery!

I’m going to be transparent here and let you know, I had a very extensive breast surgery in August, and I couldn’t be more thrilled that Dr. Eagan was my head surgeon. She did an amazing job and I’m thrilled with my results, but more than that, she sat by my bed for hours post-surgery until I was lucid enough to go home, stayed in close contact with my husband and I in the days following, and has been a pleasure to work with in my follow-ups. Dr. Eagan has been available to me via text when I had questions or concerns and even came in on a weekend to see me. She has been so supportive and dedicated it has made me feel like I am her only patient, which is something so unique to find in the cosmetic industry.

I can’ t thank Dr. Eagan enough for all she’s done! She is a true gem, fabulous surgeon, and overall incredible person.

by

I left feeling younger and more confident.

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2017

A friend referred me to Dr. Michelle Eagan. Instantly, she makes you feel at ease She listened to all of my concerns, addressing my initial issues and more. Her bedside manner is one-of-a-kind. She is very skilled plastic surgeon who understands your needs; I left feeling younger and more confident. I would definitely recommend Dr. Eagan for anyone looking for a compassionate, knowledgeable, and skilled plastic surgeon. I love her! I’m so bummed she relocated to Northern California.

by

I feel and look great!

5.0 stars - Written on February 3, 2017

Dr. Michelle Eagan is awesome! She provides wonderful care, she listens to your concerns, makes sure you understand the procedure, and makes you feel very comfortable. I had the thermiVa and botox done, I feel and look great!

by

I feel I look at least 15 years younger.

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2017

Dr. Eagan is great! She has an excellent bed-side style and is very knowledgeable. She explained everything thoroughly before she started the procedure and her technique for filler/Botox is awesome. I feel I look at least 15 years younger, yet very, very, natural-which is the key word.

by

I am so happy with my results.

5.0 stars - Written on December 7, 2016

I LOVE Dr. Eagan. She is wonderful. Her bedside manner is so comforting. She listened to what I wanted to have done and explained what to expect after the procedure. I am so happy with my results. I would highly recommend her.

by

Forever Grateful!

5.0 stars - Written on November 3, 2016

Loving myself again! Dr. Eagan is amazing at what she does. She made me love myself again. After losing 100 pounds and 4 children later, she gave me my beauty back in more ways than one! Forever Grateful! Highly recommend Dr. Eagan and my procedure. The level of concern to make sure everything she needed she had for my procedure. Her staff was beyond helpful and always checking in on me. To be able to love yourself…

by

It’s Worth It!

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2016

ThermiSmooth Around the Eyes– It’s Worth It! Dr. Eagan is wonderful. I was looking for an experienced surgeon who was trained in the latest techniques, and Dr. Eagan came highly recommended. This is my 4th experience with plastic surgery, and she is by far the best I have been to. Her resume is impressive, and she is very personable. She is focused on you the entire time she is with you and doesn’t hesitate to make you feel comfortable. I had a lot of questions & she answered them completely. She personally followed up with me after every treatment, and was always straightforward with me. I really appreciate her candor, her skill (she has a light touch–she won’t hurt you) & her focus on patient satisfaction. She delivers natural looking results & I feel very fortunate to be her patient. If I want any more “work” done in the future she is the first doctor I will consult with. Her office is very modern & private. It’s quiet , and there’s no hard sales push. Staff are friendly & professional. I actually enjoyed going to her office.

by

I looked like a younger, more relaxed version of myself.

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2016

Michell did a beautiful Botox on me several times and beautiful filler in my lips. She is very precise and her injections look very natural. I looked like a younger, more relaxed version of myself. I highly recommend her!

by

Dr. Michelle Eagan is awesome!

5.0 stars - Written on August 19, 2016

Dr. Michelle Eagan is awesome! When I was getting my ThermiVa and Botox treatments done she provided wonderful care, she listens to your concerns, makes sure you understand the procedure, and makes you feel very comfortable.

by